Finn en ansatt

Marte Ramborg

Byråleder

+47 970 07 199
marte.ramborg@spoonagency.no

Siv Tonje Solfjeld

Nestleder/rådgiver

+47 913 58 541
siv.tonje.solfjeld@spoonagency.no

Trond Svilosen

Kundeansvarlig

+47 901 63 969
trond.svilosen@spoonagency.no

Mats Michael Olsen

Kreativ leder, video

+47 918 44 058
mats.michael@spoonagency.no

Sigurd Bjerke

Designer/prosjektleder

+47 977 95 801
sigurd.bjerke@spoon.se

Torfinn Solbrekke

Seniorrådgiver

+47 971 81 234
torfinn.solbrekke@spoonagency.no

Marius Olsen

Videoprodusent

+47 974 10 297
marius.olsen@spoon.se

Christopher Øyen

Seniorrådgiver

+47 928 57 563
christopher.oyen@spoonagency.no

Hans Kristian Havdal

Art Director/kundeansvarlig

+47 977 66 091
hans.havdal@spoon.se

Inger-Marit Knap Sæby

Redaktør/innholdsprodusent

+47 928 98 287
inger-marit.saeby@spoonagency.no

Sigurd Eriksen

Art Director

+47 917 74 712
sigurd.eriksen@spoon.se

Stine Eriksen

Redaktør/innholdsprodusent

+47 926 88 869
stine.eriksen@spoonagency.no

Alexandra Bonnier

Distribusjon digital

+47 476 48 685
alexandra.bonnier@spoonagency.no

Magnus Line

Motiondesigner

+47 472 94 000
magnus.line@spoonagency.no

Julia Krohn

Kreatør/innholdsprodusent

+47 478 99 829
julia.krohn@spoonagency.no

May-Lis Kleven

Prosjektleder

+47 930 29 199
may-lis.kleven@spoonagency.no

Henrik Efskin

Videoprodusent/fotograf

+47 984 67 257
henrik.efskin@spoonagency.no

Håkon Sandland

Redaktør/innholdsprodusent

+47 988 89 804
hakon.sandland@spoonagency.no

Tore Waskaas

Redaktør/innholdsprodusent

+47 454 12 346
tore.waskaas@spoonagency.no

Erle Bruun

Videoprodusent

+47 971 54 437
erle.bruun@spoonagency.no

Eirik Norderud

Seniorrådgiver

+47 924 53 871
eirik.norderud@spoonagency.no

Helene Kvernaas

Distribusjon digital

+47 900 92 124
helene.kvernaas@spoonagency.no

Marius Hole

Designer

+47 920 66 095
marius.hole@spoonagency.no

Geir Anders R. Ørslien

Redaktør

+47 916 00 490
geir.anders@spoonagency.no

Ørjan Sveen

Seniorrådgiver/kundeansvarlig

+47 952 03 629
orjan.sveen@spoonagency.no

Bilde av Spoon-ansatt Eirin

Eirin Hagstrøm

Innholdsprodusent

+47 922 40 903
eirin.hagstrom@spoonagency.no

Ole Jørgen Kløvjan

Innholdsprodusent

+47 905 96 291
ole.jorgen.klovjan@spoonagency.no

Bilde av Spoon-ansatt Cecilia

Cecilia Johansen

Innholdsprodusent/Kreatør

+47 936 31 807
cecilia.johansen@spoonagency.no

Espen Kjelsrud

Rådgiver SEO/Analyse

+47 959 00 819
espen.kjelsrud@spoonagency.no

No people found for the selected filters.